Navigation

The Buckingham Research Group

Matthew Brooklier
212-557-6850
MBrooklier@buckresearch.com

Matthew Volpe
212-922-2031
mvolpe@buckresearch.com



Cowen and Company

Jason H. Seidl
646-562-1404
jason.seidl@cowen.com

Matt Elkott
646-562-1409
matthew.elkott@cowen.com

 

Craig-Hallum

Steve Dyer
612-334-6302
sdyer@craig-hallum.com

Greg Palm, CMT
612-334-6355
greg.palm@craig-hallum.com

Ryan Sigdahl, CPA
612-334-6376
ryan.sigdahl@craig-hallum.com

Northland Capital

Paul Penney
415-515-1285
ppenney@northlandcapitalmarkets.com

 

 

Seaport Global Securities

Kevin Sterling
804-939-5269
ksterling@seaportglobal.com

Willard Milby
804-939-5275
wmilby@seaportglobal.com



Stifel Financial Corp

David Ross
786-257-2413
dross@stifel.com

Austin Remey
786-257-2409
remeya@stifel.com



Zacks

Steven Ralston, CFA
312-265-9426
sralston@zacks.com 

   

Email Alerts

*
*
*
*





 
Enter the code shown above.

Investor Contacts

Liolios Investor Relations

Cody Slach or Sean Mansouri

949-574-3860 DSKE@liolios.com
Daseke Headquarters

15455 Dallas Parkway, Ste 550
Addison, TX 75001